It Ended

Dear friend,

Before I tell you some, there is a song that catch my mind today. Here it is.

-The End of The World-

Why does the sun go on shining, why does the sea rush shore. Don’t they know it’s the end of the world, cause you don’t love me any more.

Why do the birds go on singing, why do the stars glow above. Don’t they know it’s the end of the world, it ended when i lost your love.

I wake up in the morning and i wonder, why everything’s the same it was. I can’t understand no i can’t understand, how life goes on the way it does.

Why does my heart go on beating, why do these eyes of mine cry. Don’t they know it’s the end of the world, it ended when you said goodbye.

I honestly didn’t know, what was wrong with me just now. I feel , like there’s something not in the right way. Am i in gloomy disposition ?

This afternoon, i was feeling sick. My body was not okay. Nothing special. Nevertheless, i did my work and not disappointing. I was trying to participate. That’s all.

It’s hard to tell sometimes.

And the night comes. I got some talk with Enda. We discussed about what are we going to do after graduated from college. And, surprise, both of us just think in the same way. We miss our hometown. I told him to open small laundry business, and doing my responsibility as a teacher. I don’t know, i want to take a rest. Perhaps in 1 until 2 years. Hope i can make this simple dream, not make it happen, but make it happy with me. It’s hard to describe what i want right now. Next year, The plan : finish ‘skripsweet’, i have to. There is no another way.

Love always,

Anas

 

Leave a Reply

