Hot

Dear friend,

Today is a hot day. I felt my body creeping. Wow … i did routines. Cycling my bike, and working.

In ubud, Sam told me ” You are heating!”

“Yes, i’m trying not to.” I offered, which just made Mam Lucy , Sam, and Evelin laugh.

I thought about ‘something’ weird incidentally because my pants inside very hot, and i didn’t know what the reason was. About the book , that i read last night.

Do you know what “masturbation” is ? I think you probably do because you are older than me ( 😄 hhhh ). But just in case, i will tell you. Masturbation is when you rub your genitals until you have an orgasm. Wow!

I made it. I remember a lot. Thanks goodness.

After I had changed my shirt, i met my student. His name is Vincent. He is a good guy even though special needs. I knew from his parent, and they are a strong people.

“Vincent, How’s your holiday ?, hey by the way Merry Christmas ”

“Hmm, yeah, thanks, i just watch film with my friend” He answered.

“I’m sure, you watched star wars, and assassin creed, right ?”

“Yes, it was clear”

He is little funny. Although he was already fifteen , with strong body, and steady. *why i told you this one ? LOL. Today he was making a character to replace original in his own game, Great right ? Let you guess what he has made ?. He choose “Korosensei” !, hhhh , and Finish on time.

After lunch i heard this song. So no day without music.

Title : I Will Follow You

I will follow you, follow you wherever you may go. There isn’t an ocean too deep, a mountain so high it can keep. Keep me away, away from my love.

I love you, I love you, I love you, where you go i follow, i follow, i follow. You’ll always be my true love, my true love, my true love, forever.

I will follow you, every since you touched my hand, i knew, near you, i always must be. Nothing can keep you form me. You are my destiny.

I looked everyone today, and they looked really happy. A good kind of happy.

Love always,

Anas

Leave a Reply

